Saturday, 24 November 2012

Christmas Patterns: Hanukkah

And here's one for our jewish friends! Sorry about my inability to draw a dreidel properly.

Friday, 16 November 2012

Christmas Patterns: Snowmen

Snowmen and paper crowns. Please note these are pages from my A5 sketchbook, not complete or correct patterns! 

Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Christmas Patterns: Flowers

I haven't been doing a lot of work lately due to being in a new city and job hunting, but yesterday I sat down and did a simple pattern on my sketchbook and had a lot of fun. So here's one of them, hope there are many more to come.

Monday, 22 October 2012

Lenina

Just a little sketch, and trying out a new way of painting in photoshop.

Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Oficina Ana Murteira



I have already told you about the portuguese-themed papers, here is an example of what Oficina Ana Murteira is doing with them, besides selling them in sheets! Have a look in Oficina Ana Murteira's blog for more!

Sunday, 16 September 2012

Portuguese Papers


I can finally show you the finished patterns I designed for Oficina Ana Murteira. There are six Portugal-themed papers, check them all out on my website. They will be on sale soon in Portugal, maybe even online! Soon to come: matching postcards!

Wednesday, 22 August 2012

Trás-os-Montes

I've been working on portuguese patterns for my mum's shop, this is a drawing we decided to drop. Traditional houses from Trás-os-montes, in the north of Portugal.

Wednesday, 1 August 2012

Portugal

Working on something portuguese, will talk more about it soon! 

Friday, 6 July 2012

Creative Review

Creative Review has mentioned me in their selection of New Designer's work! Check it out here!

Saturday, 30 June 2012

Friday, 11 May 2012

Major Project

This is one of a series of six prints inspired by Judith Hermann's Alice, which was one of the final projects for my degree. Please check out our degree show website. Here is my page.

Saturday, 5 May 2012

The Year Of The Red Deer






I  have been busy finishing my Major Project, but here are the final prints I made for the exhibition me and my friends organized. We are having a re-run of the exhibition in St. Albans, where all of my prints and a lot of great work is going to be for sale! 







Monday, 19 March 2012

Deer




Reference drawings for set of four prints for a British Wildlife exhibition me and some people from my course are starting on the 20th of March in the Six Bells pub in Cambridge.

Tuesday, 13 March 2012

doodle

Little doodle of one of my Skyrim characters - unfortunately haven't been able to play lately.

Monday, 27 February 2012

Bug

This is what i've been slowly working on for my Major Project. 2 layer lino cut print.

Sunday, 26 February 2012

Lusitangled!

Lusitangled is me trying to do silly comics about my life! My aim is to make a three panel comic everyday! Let's see how it goes...